Event Team

The 21st Annual ACE Awards Event Management Team consists of the following:


David Marsh

Musical Director

Dr. Robert Woodward


  • Wendy Brown
  • Debbie Hilder
  • Chris Keeble

Event Management Team

  • Debbie Hilder - Administration / Media
  • Salia Vakauta - Sponsorship
  • Angela Borda - Graphic Design
The Awards
Join Our Mailing List

    © 2019 ACE Awards, All Rights Reserved