Club Entertainers

Meet Our Club Entertainers from the 21st Annual ACE Awards

Trevor Ashley
Thomas Crane
John Stephan
Cosima De Vito
Chris E Thomas
Jay Parrino
Di Solomon
Bec Caruana
Peter Cousens
The Tap Pack
The Robertson Brothers
Alex Blandino
Daniel Tambasco
Violeta Bozanic
Rhonda Burchmore
Joe Kalou
WB Productions Dancers

Meet Our Awards Presenters from the 21st Annual ACE Awards

Jade Hurley
Bruno Lucia
Susie Elelman
Paula Duncan
The Awards
Join Our Mailing List

    © 2019 ACE Awards, All Rights Reserved