2000 - 3rd ACE Awards Winners

Entertainer of the Year

Winner: Stephen Fisher-King

Male Vocal Performer

Winner: Darren Williams

Female Vocal Performer

Winner: Rhonda Burchmore

Production Show or Showgroup

Winner: The Zips

Vocal Group - Two or more

Winner: The Robertson Brothers

Vocal / Instrumental Performer

Winner: Joey Fimmano


Winner: Ian Cooper

Female Country Performer

Winner: Felicity

Male Country Performer

Winner: Troy Cassar-Daley

Country Group

Winner: Buckshot

Comedy Act

Winner: Kenny Graham

Versatile Variety Act

Winner: Maggie Scott

New Talent

Winner: Monique Montez


Winner: Mark Kristian

Accompanying Band

Winner: Patchwork

Dance Band (4 or More)

Winner: Hokio

One, Two or Three Person Band

Winner: Faithfully Yours

Sight Act

Winner: Phill Cass
The Awards
Join Our Mailing List

    © 2019 ACE Awards, All Rights Reserved