Venue Award for Excellence & Commitment to Entertainment

Winners: Ettalong Diggers & The Juniors Kingsford
Nominees: C.Ex Services, Dapto Citizens Bowling Club, Stockton Bowling Club, Club Central Menai, Campbelltown Catholic Club, Kedron-Wavell Services Club
Proudly Sponsored By: Clubs NSW

Male Vocal

Winner: Mark Vincent
Nominees: Darren Williams, Michael Montgomery, Stephen Fisher-King, Tom Burlinson, Tony Pantano
Proudly Sponsored By: Workers Sports Club

Original Music Group

Winner: Thirsty Merc
Nominees: 1927, Dragon, Mental As Anything, Moving Pictures, The Radiators
Proudly Sponsored By: Asahi Premium Beverages

Comedy Act

Winner: Paul Martell
Nominees: Buddy Goode, Darren Carr, Jimeoin, Kenny Graham, Wild Wogs
Proudly Sponsored By: 99 On York

Versatile Performer

Winner: Joey Fimmano
Nominees: Betty Dargie, Danny Elliott, Davin Griffiths-Jones, Donna Lee, Wayne Rogers
Proudly Sponsored By: Petersham RSL Club

Vocal Group

Winner: Robertson Brothers
Nominees: Audio Vixen, Australian Tenors, Boys in the Band, Double Exposure, Williams Brothers
Proudly Sponsored By: Boden Projects

Children's Show

Winner: Circle of Life
Nominees: Cinderella, Franky Valentyn, Lah Lah, Party Bears, Play School
Proudly Sponsored By: St Johns Park Bowling Club


Winner: Williams Brothers
Nominees: Just Jammin, Macson, Mike Mathieson Duo, Pop Fiction, Take Two
Proudly Sponsored By: Gopher Graphics

Solo Piano/Vocalist

Winner: Noel McDonald
Nominees: Brian King, Di Solomon, Ian Blakeney, John Watson, Tina Petroni
Proudly Sponsored By: CMAA

Accompanying Band

Winner: Joseph Macri Band
Nominees: Bob McKinnon Band, Funky Do Dahs, Graeme Fisher Band, Graeme Lockwood Band, Patchwork (Greg Hooper)
Proudly Sponsored By: Wild Oats

Tribute Show

Winner: Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers
Nominees: Abbalanche, Damn Good Divas, Desperado, Elton Jack Show, Forever Diamond
Proudly Sponsored By: Workers Blacktown

Production Show

Winner: Can't Stop the Music
Nominees: Drags to Bitches, European Classics, From Tamworth to Tennessee, Latino Rhythm, Surreal
Proudly Sponsored By: News Local

Dance Production

Winner: Burlesque Spectacular
Nominees: Christmas in New York, Decadance, Global Fantasy, Grease Fever, Strictly Luhrmann
Proudly Sponsored By: The Juniors

Club Performer of the Year

Winner: Mark Vincent
Nominees: Darren Carr, Jon English, Joey Fimmano, Paul Martell, Monique Montez
Proudly Sponsored By: Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Club

Female Vocal

Winner: Monique Montez
Nominees: Alisa Gray, Belinda Adams, Karen Beckett, Lisa Crouch, Nikki Bennett
Proudly Sponsored By: Ettalong Diggers

Original Music Performer

Winner: Jon English
Nominees: Darryl Braithwaite, Doug Parkinson, Ian Moss, Renee Geyer, Russell Morris
Proudly Sponsored By: Twin Towns Clubs + Resorts

Country Performer

Winner: Melinda Schneider
Nominees: Amber Lawrence, Beccy Cole, Simply Bushed, The McClymonts, Wayne Horsburgh
Proudly Sponsored By: West Tamworth League Club

Instrumental Performer

Winner: Ian Cooper
Nominees: Amber Jade, Chris Gable, James Morrison, Paul Cincotta, Vov Dylan
Proudly Sponsored By: Maxgaming

Sight Act

Winner: Darren Carr
Nominees: Brendan Mon Tanner, Debonair, Jonas Jost, Phil Cass, Richard Scholes
Proudly Sponsored By: Leagues Clubs Australia

Covers Band

Winner: The Bandits
Nominees: Atomic, Dig This, Shy Guys, The Frocks, Urban Stone
Proudly Sponsored By: St Mary's Rugby League Club

Solo Guitar/Vocalist

Winner: Chris Connolly
Nominees: Darren Johnstone, David Bond, Fallon, Frany Valentyn, Tommy Novak
Proudly Sponsored By: Club Plus

Rising Star

Winner: Fabian Andres
Nominees: Breanna Oakes, Christopher Booth, Fasika, Jayden Rodriguez, Samantha Shirley
Proudly Sponsored By: Cabra-Vale Diggers

Technical Support

Winners: Damien Cooper, Paul Kirk, Mitchell Scott, Simon Tonx, Larry Sadlier - The Juniors
John Pasco, Jason Klippel, Phil Davoren - Bankstown Sports
Danny Zamor, Michael Orland, Jake Bleier, Bill Cawthorne - Workers Blacktown
Bill Mellard, Steven Colbounne-Veel - Burwood RSL
Jim Vergos, Will Sweet - Cabra Vale Diggers
Craig Sandstrom, Roger Thornhill, David Mannar - Rooty Hill RSL

Proudly Sponsored By: Lion


Winner: Rikki Organ
Nominees: Elizabeth Star, Laydee Kinmee, Neil Hanson, Terry Mac, Tony Hogan
Proudly Sponsored By: RHO Solutions


Winner: Salsa Kingz
Nominees: Akinga, Jellybean Jam, Kamis, Mad Cow, The Zips
Proudly Sponsored By: Hostplus